logo

Quick Links

Residential

Commercial

Auto, RV, Marine Care

Our Service Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Our Service Areas

Roseville

Rocklin

Lincoln

Folsom

Granite Bay

El Dorado Hills

Orangevale

Citrus Heights

Rancho Cordova

Sacramento

Elk Grove

West Sacramento

Davis

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Testimonials from our Valued Customers!!

Awesome service
5/5/2015

Jennifer B. says: Eric did a wonderful job on my rental house. The carpets look so good! He was so nice over the phone and he even fit me in on short notice. He didn't have to give me an appointment for the day I needed but he did. Great customer service. Whenever I need my carpets cleaned at any one of my homes I will definitely be calling Pure Clean again. Thanks again Eric for being so accommodating!

You will be so pleased you picked this company...
5/1/2015

Rebecca F. says: My whole house smells so clean and new. Eric the owner of Pure Clean, personally came out with an assistant (Terry) and cleaned my entire first floor, plus steam cleaned 2 sofas. Everything went even better than I could have possibly imagined. He worked really hard on cleaning a large spot in the middle of my living room that I really didn't think was removeable...but somehow he did it. Eric is meticulous about his cleaning and I noticed afterwards that he even repaired a spot on my carpet that was accidentally burned by a hot lamp that I didn't even point out to him. Totally above and beyond. I didn't even get a chance to thank him for it. Pure Clean/Eric's a really nice guy that you can totally trust and feel comfortable around. Loved that he called and could come early so I didn't feel rushed to go pick up my kids afterschool. Thanks Pure Clean!

Fast, Thorough and Courteous!
4/30/2015

Lisa C. says: Everything was great! One minor exception was the carpet drying time. Scheduling online was very easy. Eric and his helper arrived early and they tried to call beforehand to let me know, but I missed the calls because I was trying to finish vacuuming before they got there. Eric was very nice and said to just let them know when I was ready and they would be getting their equipment out. I got three small throw rugs, one large 8x10 carpet, four rooms, hallway and family/dining room pretreated and cleaned in what seemed like no time. Afterwards, Eric made sure to clean up after their equipment and had booties for walking back over the carpet, if necessary. We had a lot of stains and pet hair (two kids and two cats). The carpet looks so much better! His prices are very competitive. The quality of work is excellent. And his pleasant manner was refreshing. Life is too short...kindness matters!

Great Job, thanks!
4/24/2015

Askia R. says: On time, professional, courteous, finished quickly and did a great job for less than the other guys... What more needs to be said, we'll be scheduling our next appt with Eric and look into doing some tile work as well.

Pure clean
4/23/2015

Sonya W. says: Eric was friendly, energetic, and knowledgeable. He was punctual (even a little early) and was finished in less than hour. I would definitely reccomended him an will use him again. :)

Happy Customer
4/23/2015

Angela W. says: The entire process from calling in and discussing service options, online scheduling of service to the actual day of service was a non-stressful and great experience. I had the kitchen tile/grout cleaned as well as carpeted areas. I am very pleased and will be a repeat customer. Eric was professional and very friendly which also helped with the service. Thank you!

One of the best
4/22/2015

Judy D. says: Eric was prompt and efficient. my carpet is great tyty

Pride in work
4/16/2015

Teyann M. says: Eric and his partner did a great job, above and beyond! It's so nice to see someone who clearly loves what they do for a living! We will be calling them again!!

OUTSTANDING!
4/6/2015

Jennifer H. says: Eric was amazing. Im very grateful for his help. I have 2 big dogs and he completely helped eliminate the smell of them and revamp my carpets. He is courteous and thoughtful. He was running late and apologized even though it was unnecessary. I highly recommend this company for A) customer service B) work ethic... I'll be using Eric again for my mothers home next month and gave my neighbors his card as well. Thanks E :)

Excellent Service
3/29/2015

Clarissa L. says: Eric did such an amazing job on our carpets. He was right on time, went above and beyond, and was very professional. He was very friendly and such a sweet guy. He cleaned our rental and our new house. He put a scotch guard through out and at the end of it all, he gave us booties to use while carpet was still wet.

Best carpet cleaning company!!
3/29/2015

Tara B. says: We've used Pure Clean several times and are always thrilled with the results! Eric does a wonderful job getting out tough stains from our kids and pets and always goes above and beyond. Pure Clean is always on time, affordable, thorough, efficient and clearly takes pride in a job well-done. We've referred others and will continue to use this company! Outstanding customer service! Thank you!

Great Job
3/25/2015

Steve B. says: They gave me a window of time when they might arrive between 8 and 10 AM. At 8:00 they drove up and got right to work and were done in less than an hour (we only had two rooms and a hall). I was very impressed.

Great service friendly people
3/24/2015

Scott H. says: Eric came over yesterday morning and explained the service, offerings and options in a clear and comprehensible manner. The work he did on the furniture made it look like it was brand new again. The carpets are renewed as well. I would definitely use him again. My only complaint would be that I forgot to ask about cleaning the mattress and my car seats!!!

5 Stars
3/23/2015

Donean L. says: Eric and his partner are outstanding and met all expectations. I appreciate the on time response and going the extra mile. My white shag carpet looks amazing again and the cheaper low pile is clean, but I probably should have asked for it to be raked. Not Eric's problem, its just cheap carpet lol! I will definitely use his services again, and I appreciate the work they did!

Great Job
3/18/2015

Linda F. says: Eric did a wonderful job and was very professional

Fantastic!
3/13/2015

Arnie F. says: Eric was on time, professional, very fast and meticulous! I will definately use him again and would recommend his services 100%!

AWESOME!! ERIC IS OUTSTANDING!!!
3/12/2015

Stacey H. says: I would definitely recommend to anyone. Great job and outstanding customer service. Arrived early, was thorough and provided great advice for carpet care.

Quality, Kind Service
3/11/2015

Debra C. says: Eric was extremely professional and kind. He did a fantastic job cleaning our very dirty carpet and I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Unmatched...
3/11/2015

Billy S. says: Eric and his customer service is unmatched! You don't meet honest, upfront people like Eric everyday. He understands what customer service truly means and he backs that with outstanding work/service. He has a customer for life!

A great job
3/10/2015

Susan A. says: Eric arrived exactly on time. He did a great job on cleaning my carpets. The best carpet cleaning I have ever had done in my home. I would use him again and recommend him to my friends.

Great Job!
3/10/2015

Jennifer P. says: Eric is a super nice guy who takes pride in his work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great job at a great price. Thank you :)

Friendly and professional service
3/4/2015

Jamie T. says: Eric and his partner arrived early to our appointment. Eric was extremely professional and friendly. They worked really fast. They completed our 2 story house, including the stairs, within an hour. The results were great. I highly recommend this company.

Excellent Service! Miracle Worker!
2/28/2015

Kayla M. says: Excellent service! Eric was great & very professional! My carpet was a disaster, with kids and a dog it looked disgusting. Eric worked a miracle and my carpet looks new! Definitely would recommend him to friends and family! Satisfied customer!

Excellent job and fast!!!
2/24/2015

Erica M. says: Eric was great!!! I had some major stains on my carpets and he got them out and was able to clean my 1700sq ft house in just about an hour!!

Wow!!!
2/24/2015

Dawn W. says: My tile and grout have not looked this good in years. Thank you Eric. Get this done, you won't regret it. Dawn W.

Exceeded Expectations
2/14/2015

Luis Q. says: My carpet and tile look new. I was very impressed by the attention to detail and how great my floors now look. I had some pretty bad stains and tile. The stains are now removed and the floors are clean. Can't wait to have my next gathering. Thank you Eric !

Impressed!
2/12/2015

Cathy Y. says: Excellent job/very professional /went above and beyond in removing a nasty old stain /friendly /reasonably - I actually enjoyed getting my carpets clean and they are invited back to do my tile. They certainly won me over!

Respectful and Professional!
2/12/2015

Sarah B. says: Eric was great! I felt very comfortable leaving him there alone. Service was amazing and my carpets look like new. Thank you Eric, i will for sure be passing your information along!

Repeat Customer again, and again, and again...
2/8/2015

Kendra n. says: Eric was very professional, a answered all my questions and concerns. I'll definitely be booking an appointment again and would highly recommend Pure Clean.

Great service
2/5/2015

Patti S. says: Eric called to ask if he could come an hour early which was great. I have used Eric before and love the work he does. The carpets look amazing and smell great. The price is very very reasonable. Thank you Eric. I would recommend him to everyone I know. He also has cleaned my sons sectional and they were very happy with the service

Finally!
1/31/2015

Sandra B. says: I finally found someone who really takes pride in their work and that is Eric. He did an awesome job getting out some very old stains in the carpet and it looks brand new! He was efficient, courteous, thorough and an all around nice person to talk with. His prices are excellent. I appreciated the reminder email prior to the appointment with suggestions (vacuuming, moving furniture, etc). Call him -- you will not be disappointed.

Fast, efficient and friendly
1/28/2015

Amy K. says: Above and beyond for the price!

Excellent Work!
1/22/2015

Steve Z. says: Eric was early to the appointment, finished the job fast and did an excellent job. I will be calling him again.

A+++ Carpet cleaning
1/21/2015

Melanie F. says: WOW! Eric was amazing! He was on time, curious and nice! He did an amazing job on the carpets and stains...kids and dogs......I will be referring him to everyone!

A+++ service
1/20/2015

Ed B. says: Eric was very professional and courteous. He did a wonderful job on the carpet and definitely would recommend his services to anyone.

Great results
1/16/2015

James N. says: Pure Clean provided great service and my carpets never looked better. I would definitely do it again. He provided me a quote for next year and I will be calling again at that price every year! Thank you!

Excellent!
1/15/2015

Donna G. says: I was extremely pleased with the job Eric did cleaning my tile floors and grout. I will use him again. Thank you!

Wonderful Job!!
1/12/2015

Lorie D. says: My old carpet looks great. Eric was great! I had to work late, he said no problem. Excellent customer service.

Excellent work
1/7/2015

Will S. says: Eric and his assistant arrived early and did a thorough job of cleaning our carpets. The carpets smell clean and there are no residual odors. I will set up to see him every six months for sure.

Great Customer Service!!!
1/6/2015

Yvonne W. says: Eric made our dirty, old rental carpet look and smell great. He was prompt, professional and pleasant! A very nice person to work with. A total pleasure.

Best.Carpet.Cleaning.Ever!
12/30/2014

Kari E. says: Eric is amazing! Our 10-year old carpet looks brand new! We've had it cleaned several times over the years and it never has looked this clean and wonderful. So thankful. Our whole house just feel so wonderful!

Made it look new again!
12/30/2014

Anthony V. says: Eric was very professional, accommodating and thorough... he even went so far as to schedule an appointment for us that was not in the scheduler so that we could have an appointment that worked around our work hours. We have two very active boys, and he and his team made the carpet look as good, if not better than the first day we had it. It is very obvious that Eric takes pride in his work and making his customers happy. I would recommend Pure Clean to any one who asks with out hesitating, and will certainly use them again. Thank you Eric!

Very happy customer
12/27/2014

Clarissa W. says: I am so impressed by the service I received from pureclean . Excellent job Eric went the extra mile the day after a holiday to make our home look and smell good again. Very professional and a perfectionist. He took great pride in this workmanship. Next stop the tile and grout....

Never met a nice gentleman
12/25/2014

Judi B. says: Eric not only did an amazing job, he puts his heart and soul into his profession. I will definitely utilize his services exclusively. I will also recommend him to all who ask!

Happy customer
12/24/2014

Gia E. says: We had our carpets cleaned today by Eric and I must say we are very pleased! We will be having family over for Christmas this year and he made my carpets look brand new again! He was punctual, friendly, polite and an overall great person to deal with. I will defiantley be using his services again in the future. Two thumbs up from me!

Friendly and accommodating
12/23/2014

Kathi S. says: I received a call that they would be about ten minutes late, but they arrived right on time. Eric was very accommodating when I asked if he could also clean the couch and an overstuffed chair. The appointment slot was for two hours but he finished the carpet and the furniture in less than that. He left a quote for a follow-up visit that was very reasonable. I especially liked that the quoted price is for the whole house, when many other companies only do 2 or 3 rooms for the same price. The carpet took more than 6 hours to dry, but I think that is not unusual.

Great guy!
12/16/2014

Vicky L. says: The carpets were wet quite a while but they eventually dried (2 days). Eric was awesome! Will use him again but make an appointment for morning hours and not in winter when windows can't be left open to help dry things out.

Great Job!!
12/11/2014

Beverly L. says: Eric was very accommodating and indeed went the extra mile for me! He was on time, very easy going and down to earth. He worked very hard and added extra elbow power on my filthy carpet that had lots of pet stains. It came out a lot better than I thought it would. Thanks Eric!

Top of the Line Service
12/6/2014

Joe R. says: Eric is a very nice guy that did a very good job on tile grout, that had not been cleaned in over 10 years, at a very fair price.

Excellent
12/6/2014

Joyce D. says: Eric was on-time, efficient, and professional. He was very thorough; my carpet looks fantastic. He is genuine in his pride and ownership of his work; I won't hesitate to use his service again!

Excellent Service
12/4/2014

Sara M. says: Eric was great, got me scheduled quickly, was on time, did a great job and was such a nice guy! Can't wait to have him do more work for me!

Just in time for the holidays!
11/26/2014

Typhanie R. says: This was my first time ever getting my carpets cleaned, and they look great. Will definitely use Pure Clean again.

Great company
11/22/2014

Amanda B. says: Great service! Everyone was very nice and professional, and they got my carpets cleaned in record time so I could get to work on time. I will definitely be using them again!

Another satisfied customer
11/21/2014

Jeannie G. says: Eric was on time, courteous, efficient and fair priced. I posted a nice review on Yelp. Do not hesitate to call PureClean for your carpets, tile, etc.

Top Notch Customer Service
11/20/2014

Debra R. says: Eric not only did a fabulous job on my very challenging carpets but he has the most kind and professional attitude and personality. I will hire him again. And possibly for other services as he not only cleans carpet but install it too!!! Thank you

Very professional
11/14/2014

Wendy A. says: Eric did a wonderful job on the pet stains we had in our home. He was very professional and quoted me a great price for my home, I will definitely continue to use Pure Clean. Very easy to book an appointment, you can always call if you have any questions/concerns.

Will HIre Again!
11/12/2014

Samantha T. says: Eric not only did a great job, but he communicated with me earlier in the day to say he would be a bit late, as he was coming from across town (nobody ever takes the time to do this, and this was very much appreciated!). Will be contacting him in the future for my couch.

Job well done!
11/6/2014

Maria S. says: Eric was prompt, courteous and did a great job for a great price. Will definitely consider him in the future!

Outstanding
11/5/2014

Jerry H. says: Eric went out of his way to define what he was doing and options for the process. Plus my kitchen travertine floor has never looked better. And he beat competitor's prices significantly.

Great Work!
11/4/2014

Sofie P. says: Eric was very timely, courteous, and very professional. He did an outstanding job all by himself in a 3,204 square-foot home. He exceeded my expectations. For no charge, he attempted to remove a small stain out of my vehicle, which lifted some of the stain, but not all. I would definitely recommend Eric's services to others. The prices are very affordable.

Very efficient
11/2/2014

Danielle W. says: Very efficient work. Punctual and on Time. Affordable! Great work

Great job
11/1/2014

Helen B. says: Eric did a fantastic job cleaning the carpets and was very personable. I appreciate that he did not hard sell the add-on's, just made suggestions. Helen

Eric saved us
10/29/2014

Maxine F. says: Eric saved our clean out deposit and did an amazing job on our carpets. Pure Clean has earned our business and we will definitely refer others. Thanks so much again Eric. Fabulous work.

Good Service
10/28/2014

Kory A. says: Eric showed up on time and did a great job. He communicated well and was eager to complete the job at a high level.

Great job!
10/26/2014

Linda L. says: Eric arrived on time and and did an amazing job cleaning the tile and grout in my kitchen and laundry room. I really appreciate the great customer service.

A word of caution
10/24/2014

Doreen V. says: Eric did a great job on cleaning my tile floors and the carpet in my living room. The one problem we had is Eric warned me that I had to be careful where I walk because there was a lot of water on the floor which I didn't see and I slipped and fell hard on my knees on the tile. Doreen Vogeli

Highly recommended
10/24/2014

Eddy B. says: I contacted Pure clean since I saw a Living Social deal, he actually got me a better deal since I needed additional areas cleaned. He worked with my later in the day schedule request and was able to get the job done in a timely manner and was very professional. I really appreciate it!

So sooo Happy With our carpets!!!
10/22/2014

Nicole L. says: Eric did a wonderful job on our carpets! He was able to work us into the schedule promptly which we really appreciate. We have dogs and received a pre-treatment, deodorizer and cleaning. The carpets look brand new! We are very happy customers and will continue to use his services. :)

Very Pleased
10/18/2014

Jennifer H. says: Eric cleaned my carpets when I was moving out of my house and the landlord was very pleased with his work! I will be using his services in my new house, as well. Eric, you have a new customer for life. Thank you

Great service
10/17/2014

Mandie K. says: Eric cleaned my two story home that has been wrecked by five kids stains and spills. I was shocked to see how he was able to get the carpets looking brand new. He was very kind and professional. I would defiantly recommend him. Thanks Eric!

Very pleased
10/16/2014

Sue H. says: Eric was punctual and did a great job! I loved the online booking option too....Great job, great deal and I am a happy client....thanks!

Top notch customer service
10/16/2014

Albert W. says: Eric was professional, courteous, went above and beyond what we had purchased! I used their groupon deal and since we only had one large room to clean, he gave us the pre treatment as well! I will definitely be giving him my business again!!!

Best Carpet Cleaners
10/10/2014

Tracy G. says: I will definitely use this company again. By far the best carpet cleaning I've ever had.

AWESOME
10/9/2014

Wil L. says: HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Very professional, courteous and thorough! Please use them, you will NOT regret it!!

Great Service and Personality
10/9/2014

Fernando P. says: Called early to let me know he could come earlier then what was scheduled. Showed up to my house, introduced himself, the company, and service provided. VERY PROFESSIONAL! Did his walk around inspection, pointed out trouble spots, cleaned the carpets, and was done within an hour. Great job regardless of the price! But, price was great!!!! I would recommend Pure Clean to everyone. THANKS!!!!

Tile cleaning
10/7/2014

Cindy T. says: Great job, Eric is professional with wonder customer service. He goes above and beyond necessary to make sure the customer is happy. This customer is very happy !!

Great Service
10/6/2014

John H. says: Arrived early. took care of everything then some. carpets look better now than when we moved in.

SO HAPPY!
10/5/2014

Tina C. says: We are SO HAPPY with our carpets. Old stains are gone!!! Thank you so much!!

Wonderful service, professional and friendly, highly recommended!
10/4/2014

David G. says: Eric came yesterday to clean my carpets. He was very punctual and did a thorough job. He paid special attention to the spots and traffic areas and my carpets look fantastic. Clearly he knows his stuff and takes pride in his work. I will recommend Eric and Pure Clean every chance I get. Thank you!

Best carpet cleaning in our experience
starstarstarstarstar9/26/2014

Don C. says: took care of some pet accidents leaving no sign of previous history; efficient, personable, completely satisfied.


Best the carpets have ever looked!
9/29/2014

Jeanette H. says: Eric communicated great when he was going to be a few minutes late because of construction. He was fast and locked up after he left. I've had my carpets cleaned many times, and this is the best they've ever looked, someone actually asked me if we got new carpet!! Will recommend him to everyone and absolutely use him again! Thanks Eric!

6 Weeks Still CLEAN!
starstarstarstarstar 9/26/2014

Jeanette M. says: It's been about 6 weeks since Eric cleaned my carpets and they still look GREAT! It's obvious Eric is passionate about his work and making people happy! Thanks again Eric!

Would Recomend to anyone
starstarstarstarstar 9/25/2014

David A. says: Pure Clean offers GREAT PEOPLE's, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, and REASONABLE RATES. I had both our carpets and tile cleaned after and could not ask for anything more. Eric made them both look great! So clean I don't want to walk on them anymore. I will, without a doubt, use them for future jobs and will recomend then to anyone in need of cleaning services.

Clean as New!!
starstarstarstarstar 9/25/2014

Erin L. says: Pure Clean just did a job on our Condo as we are moving out! Trust me when I tell you our carpets were filthy and Eric made them look brand new!! I couldn't believe my eyes! I have no idea what they use, but it is fabulous. Also, I can't tell you what a great value it is, too! Literally the least expensive carpet cleaning I have ever had and the best job I have ever had. We will, without a doubt, use them for future jobs at our new house!!

Clean carpet!
starstarstarstarstar 9/19/2014

Sylvia P. says: Not only did Eric do a great job cleaning my carpet, but he also had a great personality! I would definitely refer him to my friends and family! Thanks Eric!

Great job, great service!
starstarstarstarstar 9/18/2014

Eric W. says: Eric was on time, did a great job, a was very easy to work with. I have absolutely no complaints and will call him again next time I need my carpets cleaned.

Clean carpets
starstarstarstarstar 9/10/2014

Lisa A. says: Eric did a great job on my carpets. I like the steam method he uses to clean carpets. He was very courteous and professional.

Beyond clean!
starstarstarstarstar 9/3/2014

Marie A. says: Got tile? Get Eric! My kitchen and bathroom tiles are so clean I just want to sit and look at them. Plus my bedroom carpet looks like it was put in yesterday! Eric worked wonders and his service was friendly and professional. I'm recommending Pure Clean to my friends!

Outstanding Service!!!
starstarstarstarstar 8/28/2014

Bruce M. says: Eric was prompt, professional, and extremely efficient. He did an excellent job and I will have him back on a regular basis. I've also referred him to family and friends.

Professional and Efficient
starstarstarstarstar 8/27/2014

Rebekah C. says: Eric was professional and efficient. My carpets look great and my pet-stained carpet is now clean. I will be calling Eric back again soon. :)

Quality Performance!
starstarstarstarstar 8/26/2014

Ken and Pat S. says: Pure Clean is at the top of our list. The best in customer service at a reasonable price. Eric was on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and in just an hour our tile floors and grout were shining like new again. Thanks Eric, meeting you made our day!

Awesome!!
starstarstarstarstar 8/22/2014

Jim a. says: Eric showed up early and did a great job. Nice guy also. Chatted about business and sports also. I highly recommend him!

My carpets look great!
starstarstarstarstar 8/21/2014

Kim S. says: Eric did a fabulous job on our carpets. We had ink stains on our carpets that he completely got out. They smell great and look amazing! Eric was very professional and personable. I would recommend Pure Clean to all my friends! Thanks Eric Kim Strong Dixon, Ca

My carpets look Great!
starstarstarstarstar 8/21/2014

Donica W. says: Eric did a great job on my carpets I found him by pure luck as he was the first person to respond to my request for carpet cleaning. Scheduling via online is extremely easy and convenient. He followed up with a phone call and an email as a reminder the day before my service. He arrived 10 minutes early, which was wonderful. I left and he locked up. So if you looking for a great carpet cleaning company your search stops here!

Excellent job, beyond my expectations
starstarstarstarstar 8/19/2014

Christal S. says: We had some pretty stained areas and Eric did a great job cleaning them. Our carpets haven't been this clean in a long time. Eric called to say he would be 40 minutes late, but then showed up on time. He was very friendly and took his time to make sure he did a good job. We will use his service again.

Professional and conscientious
starstarstarstarstar 8/9/2014

Michele S. says: Eric was punctual, courteous, and professional! Without a doubt, we'll use his service again and recommend him to others. Thank you!

Happy Customer
starstarstarstarstar 8/6/2014

Heather M. says: Pure Clean and Eric were great to work with! Showed up on time (even beat me there) and was very friendly and personable. He accommodated a quick turn around time, helped do a temporary fix on a leaky laundry valve, gave an excellent price, and the carpets look fantastic. Thanks, Eric ~ I'll be in touch about our sectional couch and will be referring you to others. :)

Great Service!
starstarstarstarstar 8/1/2014

Matthew F. says: Very friendly and accommodating. It is obvious that good customer service is important to them. They were on time, and did a great job getting my carpets cleaned. I would recommend them to my family and friends. Thank you very much!

Great Friendly Service
starstarstarstarstar 8/1/2014

Patty K. says: Eric was very professional and on time! My carpets were very dirty and he got 98% of the stains out. Fast and easy breezy service!

Fabulous job
starstarstarstarstar 7/30/2014

Pamela K. says: Eric did a fabulous job with our 7 year old rental property carpet. He was realistic about what could and couldn't come up, and the carpet cleaned up better than I anticipated. It looks new but for the 2 bleach spots that were impossible to remove. He showed up on time, was extremely courteous, and completed the work within the anticipated time frame. Price was SOOOO reasonable. I have already given his cards to other friends. They will be sure to call to book an appointment. Thank You Eric. It was great doing business with you.

Excellent
starstarstarstarstar 7/29/2014

Carol V. says: We were so pleased at the results of our carpet cleaning. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you, Carol

Helped with the move
starstarstarstarstar 7/25/2014

Aimee H. says: Eric was very helpful in fitting us in for a tight schedule. We were able to focus on moving out and into our new home while he cleaned carpets. Very communicative and thorough. Thanks

Great Job
starstarstarstarstar 7/24/2014

Vidya T. says: Eric did a wonderful job of cleaning our carpets and tiles at a very reasonable price. Would definitely hire him again!

Very Reliable!!
starstarstarstarstar 7/23/2014

Seferina V. says: He did a great job at a competitive rate, was very professional, friendly, and thorough. I would definitely recommend Pure Clean to friends. Thank You

The job was perfect!!!
starstarstarstarstar 7/18/2014

Dee B. says: Eric arrived on time and went right to work. My kitchen grout had gotten a little dark in some places. I've had the tile cleaned once before and the spots didn't come out. This time the grout and tile look great! I definitely would recommend him to anyone. Also, the price was less than I expected.

A Job Well Done
starstarstarstarstar 7/10/2014

Denise M. says: Pure Clean was prompt and friendly. Eric discussed some options for me and was in no way pushing like some operations. I'm very pleased with the end results. I will most definitely recommend Pure Clean to others and will use them again in the future.

Great service, great price
starstarstarstarstar 7/10/2014

Angelika R. says: I am very happy with the results of Pure Clean. The carpets are perfect!

Professional Results/Fair Price
starstarstarstarstar 7/9/2014

Irvin M. says: The operator arrived on time and completed our carpets in half the projected time. Our carpets look great. I recommended him to my neighbors.

Awesome!
starstarstarstarstar 7/6/2014

Jenn B. says: Reliably on time if not slightly early. Took less than the 2-hour expected time yet very thorough. I contacted the owner to make special accommodations between my work schedule and kids and did exactly what I had asked of him. Extremely personable and a great value for the service provided. Will definitely call on Pure Clean again and again.

Good Job
starstarstarstarstar 7/3/2014

Jim L. says: Very flexible with the appointment. Came early to accommodate my schedule. Job was quick, but thorough. Great job.

Pee Smell Gone!
starstarstarstarstar 6/29/2014

Samantha H. says: Worked with my schedule, very accommodating. My carpets had pee smell from our puppy which is now gone and about $50 less than other quotes I received from competitors. Eric is very friendly as well. We will continue to use him and recommend his services.

Happy Customer
starstarstarstarstar 6/29/2014

Steffanie A. says: Very happy with my carpets after Eric cleaned them. The price was right, too! I will definitely use Pure Clean again, the carpets look like new!

Job Well Done!!
starstarstarstarstar 6/25/2014

Mindy W. says: I would defiantly recommend Pure Clean. Eric showed up early and was ready to work. He did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. They look great!!

GREAT service!
starstarstarstarstar 6/24/2014

Candice C. says: Pure Clean was on time, quick, very courteous and mindful of my animals, and gave me an amazing price for the cleaning, flea lift, and odor lift that I requested. Not to mention that when I walk into my room now, I don't smell the previous owners' dogs! :) I will absolutely be taking my business back to Pure Clean - no question! Thank you!!

Excellent !!!
starstarstarstarstar 6/23/2014

Dominique c. says: I would def. Come back to pure clean. Great customer service. Took his time on cleaning my carpet and showed up early. I was very pleased with service. Thank you!


NOTE: The reviews above have not been edited or altered in anyway.

A Very Special Thanks from Pure Clean Carpet & Tile

A Big Thank You for the continued support from our new and repeat customers, our success is 100% weighed on your complete satisfaction of our services.

Back to top

Home | Services | Schedule | About | Contact

Powered by BookFresh.com

Call 916-432-PURE

That's 916-432-7873

Info@ipureclean.com

 

Scheduling your appointment has never been easier. Visit our self scheduling calendar to book your appointment today!

Testimonials can be also be left on our Bookfresh reviews page when you schedule your next appointment.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top